Nursing Home Introductory Webinar Series (AHRQ ECHO)

Mary Madison, RN, RAC-CT, CDP 
Clinical Consultant – Briggs Healthcare

You’re Invited: Nursing Home Introductory Webinar Series
The AHRQ ECHO National Nursing Home COVID-19 Action Network will virtually bring together small groups of regional peers and experts to learn about the most current best practices to tackle pressing COVID-19 related problems at nursing homes.  You’ll hear from experts about clinical management of COVID-19 and infection control, learn how you and your staff can participate in this innovative network designed to support your organization, and learn how to save and impact lives now. All participants will be encouraged to share best practices and learn from their peers while benefiting from the guidance of experts on nursing homes and quality improvement.  The Network is open to any nursing home in the country at no cost. Nursing homes eligible to receive funding from the Provider Relief Fund (PRF) can receive $6,000 in compensation for participating. Please join an Introductory webinar to learn more.

Upcoming Sessions:   Date: Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Time: 1-1:30pm MT / 3-3:30pm ET

Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Time: 12:30-1pm MT / 2:30-3pm ET

Date: Thursday, October 15, 2020
Time: 10-10:30am MT / 12-12:30pm ET

Register for one of these sessions here.
If you’re not available for the above times, you can still sign up for the program. The AHRQ ECHO National Nursing Home COVID-19 Action Network aims to rapidly assist nursing homes in consistently implementing evidence-based best practices to protect residents and staff.   Learn more here.